Clearwater Florida
 

Clearwater Area Sporting Events

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Raymond James Stadium   4201 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa

Tampa Bay Buccaneers


2013 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Preseason
Aug 8 Baltimore 7:30 PM
Aug 16 at New England 8:00 PM
Aug 24 at Miami 7:30 PM
Aug 29 Washington 7:30 PM
Regular Season
Sept 8 at NY Jets 1:00 PM
Sept 15 New Orleans 4:05 PM
Sept 22 at New England 1:00 PM
Sept 29 Arizona 1:00 PM
Bye Week
Oct 13 Philadelphia 1:00 PM
Oct 20 at Atlanta 1:00 PM
Oct 24 Carolina 8:25 PM
Nov 3 at Seattle 4:05 PM
Nov 11 Miami 8:40 PM
Nov 17 Atlanta 1:00 PM
Nov 24 at Detroit 1:00 PM
Dec 1 at Carolina 1:00 PM
Dec 8 Buffalo 1:00 PM
Dec 15 San Fransisco 1:00 PM
Dec 22 at St Louis 1:00 PM
Dec 29 at New Orleans 1:00 PM



Tampa Bay Rays

Tropicana Field   1 Tropicana Dr, St. Petersburg

Tampa Bay Rays


2013 Rays Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Time 
Tue, Apr 2 Orioles 3:10p
Wed, Apr 3 Orioles 7:10p
Thu, Apr 4 Orioles 3:10p
Fri, Apr 5 Indians 7:10p
Sat, Apr 6 Indians 7:10p
Sun, Apr 7 Indians 1:40p
Mon, Apr 8  at Rangers 8:05p
Tue, Apr 9  at Rangers 8:05p
Wed, Apr 10  at Rangers 2:05p
Fri, Apr 12  at Red Sox 7:10p
Sat, Apr 13  at Red Sox 7:10p
Sun, Apr 14  at Red Sox 1:35p
Mon, Apr 15  at Red Sox 11:05a
Tue, Apr 16  at Orioles 7:05p
Wed, Apr 17  at Orioles 7:05p
Thu, Apr 18  at Orioles 7:05p
Fri, Apr 19 Athletics 7:10p
Sat, Apr 20 Athletics 7:10p
Sun, Apr 21 Athletics 1:40p
Mon, Apr 22 Yankees 7:10p
Tue, Apr 23 Yankees 7:10p
Wed, Apr 24 Yankees 7:10p
Thu, Apr 25  at White Sox 8:10p
Fri, Apr 26  at White Sox 8:10p
Sat, Apr 27  at White Sox 7:10p
Sun, Apr 28  at White Sox 2:10p
Tue, Apr 30  at Royals 8:10p
Wed, May 1  at Royals 8:10p
Thu, May 2  at Royals 2:10p
Fri, May 3  at Rockies 8:40p
Sat, May 4  at Rockies 8:10p
Sun, May 5  at Rockies 4:10p
Mon, May 6 Blue Jays 7:10p
Tue, May 7 Blue Jays 7:10p
Wed, May 8 Blue Jays 7:10p
Thu, May 9 Blue Jays 7:10p
Fri, May 10 Padres 7:10p
Sat, May 11 Padres 6:10p
Sun, May 12 Padres 1:40p
Tue, May 14 Red Sox 7:10p
Wed, May 15 Red Sox 7:10p
Thu, May 16 Red Sox 7:10p
Fri, May 17  at Orioles 7:05p
Sat, May 18  at Orioles 7:05p
Sun, May 19  at Orioles 1:35p
Mon, May 20  at Blue Jays 1:07p
Tue, May 21  at Blue Jays 7:07p
Wed, May 22  at Blue Jays 4:37p
Fri, May 24 Yankees 7:10p
Sat, May 25 Yankees 4:10p
Sun, May 26 Yankees 1:40p
Mon, May 27 Marlins 3:10p
Tue, May 28 Marlins 7:10p
Wed, May 29  at Marlins 7:10p
Thu, May 30  at Marlins 7:10p
Fri, May 31  at Indians 7:05p
Sat, Jun 1  at Indians 1:05p
Sun, Jun 2  at Indians 1:05p
Tue, Jun 4  at Tigers 7:05p
Wed, Jun 5  at Tigers 7:05p
Thu, Jun 6  at Tigers 1:05p
Fri, Jun 7 Orioles 7:10p
Sat, Jun 8 Orioles 4:10p
Sun, Jun 9 Orioles 1:40p
Mon, Jun 10 Red Sox 7:10p
Tue, Jun 11 Red Sox 7:10p
Wed, Jun 12 Red Sox 7:10p
Thu, Jun 13 Royals 7:10p
Fri, Jun 14 Royals 7:10p
Sat, Jun 15 Royals 4:10p
Sun, Jun 16 Royals 1:40p
Tue, Jun 18  at Red Sox 7:10p
Wed, Jun 19  at Red Sox 7:10p
Thu, Jun 20  at Yankees 7:05p
Fri, Jun 21  at Yankees 7:05p
Sat, Jun 22  at Yankees 1:05p
Sun, Jun 23  at Yankees TBD
Mon, Jun 24 Blue Jays 7:10p
Tue, Jun 25 Blue Jays 7:10p
Wed, Jun 26 Blue Jays 12:10p
Fri, Jun 28 Tigers 7:10p
Sat, Jun 29 Tigers 7:15p
Sun, Jun 30 Tigers 1:40p
Mon, Jul 1  at Astros 8:10p
Tue, Jul 2  at Astros 8:10p
Wed, Jul 3  at Astros 8:10p
Thu, Jul 4  at Astros 2:10p
Fri, Jul 5 White Sox 7:10p
Sat, Jul 6 White Sox 7:15p
Sun, Jul 7 White Sox 1:40p
Mon, Jul 8 Twins 7:10p
Tue, Jul 9 Twins 7:10p
Wed, Jul 10 Twins 7:10p
Thu, Jul 11 Twins 12:10p
Fri, Jul 12 Astros 7:10p
Sat, Jul 13 Astros 4:10
Sun, Jul 14 Astros 1:40p
Fri, Jul 19  at Blue Jays 7:07p
Sat, Jul 20  at Blue Jays 1:07p
Sun, Jul 21  at Blue Jays 1:07p
Mon, Jul 22  at Red Sox 7:10p
Tue, Jul 23  at Red Sox 7:10p
Wed, Jul 24  at Red Sox 7:10p
Thu, Jul 25  at Red Sox 7:10p
Fri, Jul 26  at Yankees 7:05p
Sat, Jul 27  at Yankees 1:05p
Sun, Jul 28  at Yankees 1:05p
Tue, Jul 30 Diamond Backs 7:10p
Wed, Jul 31 Diamond Backs 7:10p
Fri, Aug 2 Giants 7:10p
Sat, Aug 3 Giants 7:10p
Sun, Aug 4 Giants 1:40p
Tue, Aug 6  at Diamond Backs 9:40p
Wed, Aug 7  at Diamond Backs 9:40p
Fri, Aug 9  at Dodgers 10:10p
Sat, Aug 10  at Dodgers 4:05p
Sun, Aug 11  at Dodgers TBD
Tue, Aug 13 Mariners 7:10p
Wed, Aug 14 Mariners 7:10p
Thu, Aug 15 Mariners 7:10p
Fri, Aug 16 Blue Jays 7:10p
Sat, Aug 17 Blue Jays 7:10p
Sun, Aug 18 Blue Jays 1:40p
Mon, Aug 19  at Orioles 7:05p
Tue, Aug 20  at Orioles 7:05p
Wed, Aug 21  at Orioles 7:05p
Fri, Aug 23 Yankees 7:10p
Sat, Aug 24 Yankees 7:10p
Sun, Aug 25 Yankees 1:40p
Tue, Aug 27 Angels 7:10p
Wed, Aug 28 Angels 7:10p
Thu, Aug 29 Angels 1:10p
Fri, Aug 30  at Athletics 10:05p
Sat, Aug 31  at Athletics 9:05p
Sun, Sep 1  at Athletics 4:05p
Mon, Sep 2  at Angels 9:05p
Tue, Sep 3  at Angels 10:05p
Wed, Sep 4  at Angels 10:05p
Thu, Sep 5  at Angels 10:05p
Fri, Sep 6  at Mariners 10:10p
Sat, Sep 7  at Mariners 9:10p
Sun, Sep 8  at Mariners 4:10p
Tue, Sep 10 Red Sox 7:10p
Wed, Sep 11 Red Sox 7:10p
Thu, Sep 12 Red Sox 7:10p
Fri, Sep 13  at Twins 8:10p
Sat, Sep 14  at Twins 7:10p
Sun, Sep 15  at Twins 2:10p
Mon, Sep 16 Rangers 7:10p
Tue, Sep 17 Rangers 7:10p
Wed, Sep 18 Rangers 7:10p
Thu, Sep 19 Rangers 7:10p
Fri, Sep 20 Orioles 7:10p
Sat, Sep 21 Orioles 7:10p
Sun, Sep 22 Orioles 1:40p
Mon, Sep 23 Orioles 3:10p
Tue, Sep 24  at Yankees 7:05p
Wed, Sep 25  at Yankees 7:05p
Thu, Sep 26  at Yankees 7:05p
Fri, Sep 27  at Blue Jays 7:07p
Sat, Sep 28  at Blue Jays 1:07p
Sun, Sep 29  at Blue Jays 1:07p



Tampa Bay Rowdies

Al Lang Stadium   230 First St. S, St. Petersburg

Tampa Bay Rowdies


2013 Rowdies Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Time  
Sat, Apr 6 Carolina RailHawks 7:30 p
Sat, Apr 13  at San Antonio Scorpions 8:30 p
Sat, Apr 20 Atlanta Silverbacks 7:30 p
Sat, Apr 27  at Fort Lauderdale Strikers 7:30 p
Sat, May 4 FC Edmonton 7:30 p
Sat, May 18  at Minnesota Stars FC 8:30 p
Sat, May 25 Minnesota Stars FC 7:30 p
Sun, Jun 2  at FC Edmonton 4:00 p
Sat, Jun 8  at Carolina RailHawks 7:00 p
Sat, Jun 15 San Antonio Scorpions 7:30 p
Sat, Jun 22  at Atlanta Silverbacks 7:30 p
Thu, July 4 Fort Lauderdale Strikers 6:30 p




Tampa Bay Lightning

Tampa Bay Times Forum   401 Channelside Dr., Tampa

Tampa Bay Lightning


2013 Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

Date Opponent Time 
Sat, Jan 19 Capitals  7:00p
Mon, Jan 21  at  Islanders 1:00p
Tue, Jan 22  at Hurricanes 7:00p
Fri, Jan 25 Senators  7:30p
Sun, Jan 27 Flyers  6:00p
Tue, Jan 29 Panthers  7:30p
Fri, Feb 1 Jets  7:30p
Sat, Feb 2 Rangers  7:00p
Tue, Feb 5  at Flyers 7:30p
Thu, Feb 7  at Devils 7:00p
Sat, Feb 9  at Bruins 1:00p
Sun, Feb 10  at  Rangers 7:30p
Tue, Feb 12 Canadiens  7:30p
Thu, Feb 14 Capitals  7:30p
Sat, Feb 16  at Panthers 3:00p
Tue, Feb 19 Maple Leafs  7:30p
Thu, Feb 21 Bruins  7:30p
Sat, Feb 23  at Hurricanes 7:00p
Sun, Feb 24  at Penguins 7:30p
Tue, Feb 26 Sabres  7:30p
Thu, Feb 28  at  Rangers 7:00p
Sat, Mar 2  at Bruins 1:00p
Mon, Mar 4  at Penguins 7:30p
Tue, Mar 5  at Devils 7:00p
Thu, Mar 7 Jets  7:30p
Sat, Mar 9 Canadiens  7:00p
Tue, Mar 12  at Panthers 7:30p
Thu, Mar 14  Islanders  7:30p
Sat, Mar 16 Hurricanes  7:00p
Mon, Mar 18 Flyers  7:30p
Wed, Mar 20  at Maple Leafs 7:00p
Sat, Mar 23  at Senators 2:00p
Sun, Mar 24  at Jets 8:00p
Tue, Mar 26 Sabres  7:30p
Fri, Mar 29 Devils  7:30p
Tue, Apr 2 Panthers  7:30p
Thu, Apr 4  at Hurricanes 7:00p
Sat, Apr 6  at  Islanders 7:00p
Sun, Apr 7  at Capitals 7:00p
Tue, Apr 9 Senators  7:30p
Thu, Apr 11 Penguins  7:30p
Sat, Apr 13  at Capitals 7:00p
Sun, Apr 14  at Sabres 5:00p
Tue, Apr 16  at Jets 8:00p
Thu, Apr 18  at Canadiens 7:30p
Sun, Apr 21 Hurricanes  6:00p
Wed, Apr 24 Maple Leafs  7:00p
Sat, Apr 27 Panthers  7:00p



Clearwater Threshers

Bright House Field 601 N. Old Coachman Road, Clearwater

Clearwater Threshers


2013 Threshers Baseball Schedule
Date Opponent Time 
Thu, Apr 4  at Dunedin 6:30p
Fri, Apr 5 Dunedin 6:30p
Sat, Apr 6  at Dunedin 6:30p
Sun, Apr 7 Dunedin 1:00p
Tue, Apr 9  at Daytona 7:05p
Wed, Apr 10  at Daytona 7:05p
Thu, Apr 11  at Daytona 7:05p
Fri, Apr 12  at Brevard County 6:35p
Sat, Apr 13  at Brevard County 6:35p
Sun, Apr 14  at Brevard County 5:05p
Mon, Apr 15 Daytona 7:00p
Tue, Apr 16 Daytona 7:00p
Wed, Apr 17 Daytona 1:00p
Thu, Apr 18 Brevard County 7:00p
Fri, Apr 19 Brevard County 6:30p
Sat, Apr 20 Brevard County 6:30p
Sun, Apr 21  at Lakeland 1:00p
Mon, Apr 22  at Lakeland 6:30p
Tue, Apr 23  at Lakeland 6:30p
Wed, Apr 24  at Tampa 7:00p
Fri, Apr 26 Tampa 6:30p
Sat, Apr 27 Tampa 6:30p
Sun, Apr 28 Fort Myers 1:00p
Mon, Apr 29 Fort Myers 7:00p
Tue, Apr 30 Fort Myers 7:00p
Wed, May 1 Fort Myers 1:00p
Thu, May 2  at Tampa 7:00p
Fri, May 3 Tampa 6:30p
Sat, May 4  at Tampa 6:00p
Sun, May 5  at Palm Beach 1:05p
Mon, May 6  at Palm Beach 10:35a
Tue, May 7  at Palm Beach 6:35p
Wed, May 8  at Palm Beach 6:35p
Thu, May 9 Lakeland 7:00p
Fri, May 10 Lakeland 6:30p
Sat, May 11 Lakeland 6:30p
Mon, May 13 Bradenton 7:00p
Tue, May 14 Bradenton 7:00p
Wed, May 15 Bradenton 10:30a
Thu, May 16 Bradenton 7:00p
Fri, May 17  at Tampa 7:00p
Sat, May 18  at Tampa 6:00p
Sun, May 19 Tampa 1:00p
Mon, May 20  at Charlotte 6:30p
Tue, May 21  at Charlotte 6:30p
Wed, May 22  at Charlotte 6:30p
Thu, May 23  at Charlotte 6:30p
Fri, May 24  at Brevard County 6:35p
Sat, May 25  at Brevard County 6:35p
Sun, May 26  at Brevard County 5:05p
Tue, May 28 Brevard County 7:00p
Wed, May 29 Brevard County 1:00p
Thu, May 30 Brevard County 7:00p
Fri, May 31  at Dunedin 6:30p
Sat, Jun 1 Dunedin 6:30p
Sun, Jun 2  at Dunedin 5:00p
Mon, Jun 3  at Jupiter 6:35p
Tue, Jun 4  at Jupiter 6:35p
Wed, Jun 5  at Jupiter 6:35p
Thu, Jun 6  at Jupiter 6:35p
Fri, Jun 7  at Dunedin 6:30p
Sat, Jun 8 Dunedin 6:30p
Sun, Jun 9 Dunedin 1:00p
Mon, Jun 10 St. Lucie 7:00p
Tue, Jun 11 St. Lucie 7:00p
Wed, Jun 12 St. Lucie 7:00p
Thu, Jun 13 St. Lucie 7:00p
Mon, Jun 17 Daytona 7:00p
Tue, Jun 18 Daytona 7:00p
Wed, Jun 19 Daytona 12:00p
Thu, Jun 20 Lakeland 7:00p
Fri, Jun 21  at Lakeland 7:11p
Sat, Jun 22  at Lakeland 6:00p
Sun, Jun 23 Tampa 1:00p
Mon, Jun 24  at Tampa 7:00p
Tue, Jun 25 Tampa 7:00p
Wed, Jun 26 Brevard County 7:00p
Thu, Jun 27 Brevard County 7:00p
Fri, Jun 28 Brevard County 6:30p
Sat, Jun 29  at Daytona 7:05p
Sun, Jun 30  at Daytona 5:35p
Mon, Jul 1  at Daytona 7:05p
Wed, Jul 3 Dunedin 7:00p
Thu, Jul 4  at Dunedin 4:15p
Fri, Jul 5 Dunedin 6:30p
Sat, Jul 6 Lakeland 6:30p
Sun, Jul 7 Lakeland 1:00p
Mon, Jul 8  at Lakeland 6:30p
Tue, Jul 9  at Brevard County 6:35p
Wed, Jul 10  at Brevard County 6:35p
Thu, Jul 11  at Brevard County 6:35p
Fri, Jul 12 Charlotte 6:30p
Sat, Jul 13 Charlotte 6:30p
Sun, Jul 14 Charlotte 1:00p
Mon, Jul 15 Charlotte 7:00p
Wed, Jul 17  at Bradenton 6:30p
Thu, Jul 18  at Bradenton 6:30p
Fri, Jul 19  at Bradenton 6:30p
Sat, Jul 20  at Bradenton 6:30p
Sun, Jul 21 Jupiter 4:00p
Mon, Jul 22 Jupiter 7:00p
Tue, Jul 23 Jupiter 7:00p
Wed, Jul 24 Jupiter 12:00p
Thu, Jul 25  at Fort Myers 7:05p
Fri, Jul 26  at Fort Myers 7:05p
Sat, Jul 27  at Fort Myers 6:05p
Sun, Jul 28  at Fort Myers 4:05p
Mon, Jul 29 Palm Beach 7:00p
Tue, Jul 30 Palm Beach 7:00p
Wed, Jul 31 Palm Beach 7:00p
Thu, Aug 1 Palm Beach 7:00p
Fri, Aug 2  at St. Lucie 6:30p
Sat, Aug 3  at St. Lucie 6:30p
Sun, Aug 4  at St. Lucie 1:00p
Mon, Aug 5  at St. Lucie 6:30p
Wed, Aug 7 Daytona 7:00p
Thu, Aug 8 Daytona 7:00p
Fri, Aug 9 Daytona 6:30p
Sat, Aug 10  at Lakeland 6:00p
Sun, Aug 11  at Lakeland 1:00p
Mon, Aug 12  at Lakeland 6:30p
Tue, Aug 13  at Daytona 7:05p
Wed, Aug 14  at Daytona 7:05p
Thu, Aug 15  at Daytona 7:05p
Fri, Aug 16 Dunedin 6:30p
Sat, Aug 17 Dunedin 6:30p
Sun, Aug 18  at Dunedin 5:00p
Tue, Aug 20 Tampa 7:00p
Wed, Aug 21  at Tampa 7:00p
Thu, Aug 22  at Tampa 7:00p
Fri, Aug 23 Lakeland 6:30p
Sat, Aug 24 Lakeland 6:30p
Sun, Aug 25 Lakeland 1:00p
Mon, Aug 26 Tampa 7:00p
Tue, Aug 27 Tampa 7:00p
Wed, Aug 28  at Tampa 7:00p
Thu, Aug 29  at Dunedin 6:30p
Fri, Aug 30  at Dunedin 6:30p
Sat, Aug 31 Dunedin 6:30p
Sun, Sep 1  at Dunedin 5:00p

Philadelphia Phillies Spring Training

Bright House Field 601 N. Old Coachman Road, Clearwater

Phillies Spring Training


2013 Phillies Spring Training Schedule

Date Opponent Field Time
Sat, Feb 23 Astros Bright House Field 1:05p
Sun, Feb 24 Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium 1:05p
Mon, Feb 25 Tigers Bright House Field 1:05p
Tue, Feb 26 Yankees Bright House Field 1:05p
Wed, Feb 27 Twins Hammond County Stadium 1:05p
Thu, Feb 28 Braves Bright House Field 1:05p
Fri, Mar 01 Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field 1:05p
Sat, Mar 02 Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium 1:05p
Sun, Mar 03 Blue Jays Bright House Field 1:05p
Sun, Mar 03 Orioles Ed Smith Stadium 1:05p
Mon, Mar 04 Pirates McKechnie Field 1:05p
Tue, Mar 05 Dominican Republic Bright House Field 1:05p
Wed, Mar 06 Nationals Bright House Field 1:05p
Thu, Mar 07 Twins Bright House Field 1:05p
Fri, Mar 08 Rays Charlotte Sports Park 1:05p
Sat, Mar 09 Rays Bright House Field 1:05p
Sun, Mar 10 Astros Osceola County Stadium 1:05p
Tue, Mar 12 Tigers Bright House Field 1:05p
Wed, Mar 13 Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field 7:05p
Thu, Mar 14 Pirates Bright House Field 1:05p
Fri, Mar 15 Rays Charlotte Sports Park 1:05p
Sat, Mar 16 Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field 12:05p
Sun, Mar 17 Orioles Bright House Field 1:05p
Mon, Mar 18 Braves Champion Stadium 1:05p
Tue, Mar 19 Yankees Bright House Field 1:05p
Thu, Mar 21 Red Sox JetBlue Park 7:05p
Fri, Mar 22 Braves Bright House Field 1:05p
Sat, Mar 23 Orioles Ed Smith Stadium 1:05p
Sun, Mar 24 Red Sox Bright House Field 1:05p
Mon, Mar 25 Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium 1:05p
Tue, Mar 26 Rays Bright House Field 1:05p
Wed, Mar 27 Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium 1:05p
Thu, Mar 28 Blue Jays Bright House Field 1:05p
Fri, Mar 29 Blue Jays Citizens Bank Park 7:05p
Sat, Mar 30 Blue Jays Citizens Bank Park 1:05p
close